Business organization

SWITCHBOARD: +46 480 77 01 00
.
SALES CONTACTS
.
Daniel Lindström, Area Sales Manager Eastern Europe and Middle East
Phone: +46 480 77 01 17
e-mail: daniel.lindstrom@lackebyproducts.se
.
Magnus Fahlman, Area Sales Manager Western Europe
Phone: + 46 303 24 64 81
e-mail: magnus.fahlman@lackebyproducts.se
.
Mattias Johnsson, Area Sales Manager America and Africa
Phone: + 46 303 24 64 84
e-mail: mattias.johnsson@lackebyproducts.se
.
Mattias Kornelius, Area Sales Manager Sweden
Phone: + 46 480 77 01 12
e-mail: mattias.kornelius@lackebyproducts.se
.
Robert Holm, Area Sales Manager Asia and Oceania
Phone: +46 480 77 01 04
e-mail: robert.holm@lackebyproducts.se
.
Roger Wångelid, Area Sales Manager Sweden
Phone: +46 480 77 01 24
e-mail: roger.wangelid@lackebyproducts.se
.
Veronica Tell, Spareparts Roto-Sieve
Phone: + 46 303 24 64 86
e-mail: veronica.tell@lackebyproducts.se
.
.
MAIN FUNCTIONS
.
Magnus Axelsson, CEO
Phone: +46 480 77 01 01
e-mail: magnus.axelsson@lackebyproducts.se
.
Robert Holm, Marketing and Sales Director
Phone: +46 480 77 01 04
e-mail: robert.holm@lackebyproducts.se
.
Kristian Petersson, Technical Director
Phone: +46 480 77 01 11
e-mail: kristian.petersson@lackebyproducts.se
.
Daniel Eriksson, Operations Director
Phone:: +46 480 77 01 07
e-mail: daniel.eriksson@lackebyproducts.se
.
Patrik Ohlsson, CFO
Phone: +46 480 77 01 02
e-mail: patrik.ohlsson@lackebyproducts.se
.
.
LÄCKEBY PRODUCTS OTHER STAFF
.
ROTO-SIEVE FRANCE
.
CONPURA

Event
News

Products

Spare parts